Automotive Engineering

fromthe conceptto series production

THE COMPANY

Technicalimpetusfor the
mobility
of
the future

SUCCESS

THROUGH PASSION

We are an affiliated company of AUDI AG (which owns 100% of our company), with headquarters in Ingolstadt/Gaimersheim and branches in Munich, Neckarsulm and Wolfsburg. Winner of the Bavaria's Best 50 and TOP employer awards, we are an engineering partner in the development and design segment, specialising in the automotive industry. Thanks to over 25 years of project experience, we are able us to cover the entire development process for our customers: from the initial concept to start of production.

Our high quality standards, applied in every project we undertake, form the foundation for our trust-based partnerships with our clients. Since the foundation of the company in 1988, we have evolved from a three-person operation to a competent premium development partner employing around 1000 specialists.

 

Our objective is to become THE centre of excellence in vehicle development. Our expertise covers all areas of body construction (interior/exterior) as well as all joints throughout the vehicle.


MILESTONES

OVER 25 YEARS OF TECHNICAL EXPERIENCE


Open Door

OUR MANAGING DIRECTORS

GL_web_72dpi.jpg

"We want to work with our colleagues to strengthen and refine PSW as a strategic development partner to AUDI AG."

 

Jochen Keller (HR, Law and Organisation director), Silvio Schindler (Chairman of the Board), and Michael Gick (commercial management), Andreas Fidorra (technical Management)

CAREERS

Personaldevelopment

THE FUTURE

BEGINS TODAY

The future begins today

As a multi-award-winning employer, we offer cosmopolitan, inquisitive team players with an enthusiasm for technology not only a wide variety of entry-level and career options in the automotive development process landscape, but also the security of a global Group: AUDI AG.

Whether you are an experienced professional, recently trained or coming from a different industry – we integrate new colleagues into our experienced teams by offering even more than further and advanced training on an individual basis.

Can there be something more?

Our employee satisfaction level is reflected in the quality of the services we offer. For this reason, we are constantly extending and improving our PSWPLUS benefits package. This includes low-cost leasing, prestigious company cars, smartphones that are also provided for personal use, exclusive discounts in gyms and retail outlets, subsidised meals and many other benefits. PSW employees enjoy a wide range of benefits in many areas of life.

 

We also support our team-based approach with regular events such as summer parties, Christmas parties, sports events and many other activities.


ENTRY

FOUR PATHS, ONE DESTINATION

FEEDBACK

FIRST-HAND EXPERIENCES


PSW

Automotive Engineering

VomKonzept bis zur Serie

Unternehmen

TechnischeImpulse für die
Mobilität
von
morgen

Erfolg

durch Leidenschaft

Als 100%ige Beteiligungsgesellschaft der AUDI AG sind wir mit unserem Hauptsitz in Ingolstadt/Gaimersheim sowie mit Niederlassungen in München, Neckarsulm und Wolfsburg vertreten. Ausgezeichnet als Bayerns Best 50 und TOP-Arbeitgeber sind wir Engineering-Partner im Bereich Entwicklung und Konstruktion mit Kundenschwerpunkt in der Automobilindustrie. Weit über 25 Jahre Projekterfahrung ermöglichen es uns, den kompletten Entwicklungsprozess unserer Kunden abzudecken: vom Konzept bis zur Serienreife.

Unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch in der Projektabwicklung bildet die Basis für vertrauensvolle Beziehungen zu unseren Auftraggebern. Seit unserer Gründung 1988 konnten wir uns so von einem 3-Mann Betrieb zu einem kompetenten Premium-Entwicklungspartner mit etwa 1.000 Spezialisten entwickeln.

Unser Ziel ist es, DAS Kompetenzcenter in der Fahrzeugentwicklung zu werden. Unser Expertentum und Knowhow umfasst alle Bereiche des Karosserieaufbaus (Interieur/Exterieur) sowie die Nahtstellen im Gesamtfahrzeug.


Meilensteine

über 25 Jahre technische Entwicklung


Open Door

Unsere Geschäftsführer

GL_web_72dpi.jpg

"Gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern möchten wir PSW als strategischen Entwicklungspartner der AUDI AG
stärken und weiterentwickeln."

v.l.n.r.: Jochen Keller (Geschäftsführung Personal, Recht & Organisation),
Silvio Schindler (Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung),
Michael Gick (kaufmännische Geschäftsführung), Andreas Fidorra (technische Geschäftsführung)

Karriere

sichpersönlich weiter-
entwickeln

Die Zukunft

beginnt schon heute

Lust auf die Zukunft der automobilen Technik?

Als mehrfach ausgezeichneter Arbeitgeber bieten wir technikbegeisterten, weltoffenen und neugierigen Teamplayern neben vielfältigen Einstiegs- und Karrieremöglichkeiten rund um die Prozesslandschaft der automobilen Entwicklung auch die Sicherheit eines weltweit operierenden Konzerns: der AUDI AG.

Ob berufserfahren, frisch ausgelernt oder branchenfremd - nicht nur durch individuelle Fort- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen integrieren wir neuen Kolleginnen und Kollegen schnell in unsere eingespielten Teams.

 

Darf es etwas mehr sein?

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter spiegelt sich in der Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen wieder. Aus diesem Grund erweitern und verbessern wir kontinuierlich unser Benefit-Programm PSWPLUS. Ob kostengünstige Leasing-Konditionen, repräsentative Dienstwägen, auch zur privaten Nutzung zur Verfügung gestellte Smartphones, exklusive Nachlässe in Fitness-Studios und im Einzelhandel, subventionierte Verpflegung, und, und, und - PSW-Mitarbeiter genießen zahlreiche Vorteile in vielen Lebensbereichen.

Unseren Teamgedanken fördern wir zudem mit regelmäßig veranstalteten Events, wie Sommerfesten, Weihnachtsfeiern, Sportveranstaltungen und vielen weiteren Aktivitäten.

Karriere bei PSW

Einstieg

Vier Wege, ein Ziel

Feedback

Erfahrung aus erster Hand


PSW